A Special Delivery…

Posted on September 3, 2009

0


8234_646886447768_55704301_37751838_6907141_n        Today I checked outside my door to see if my review copy of A Million Miles In A Thousand Years had arrived, and low and behold, it had. Except the box seemed kinda thick for just one book. I took it inside and sat on the couch, spent close to 5 minutes trying to open the box, which felt like it had been sealed by some sort of magical spell a thousand and one years ago! When the box finally gave way, and I looked inside I was shocked. There were two copies of the book inside the box. Here is a picture of the twins. I think I’ll call one Don and the other Miller.

          I won’t be posting my review until the 29th, but here’s a preview from Thomas Nelson!

A Million Miles In A Thousand Years by Donald Miller

Posted in: blogging, Books, Writing