Countdown: 29 Days

Posted on March 25, 2010

2


Wow… I’ve broken the 30 day mark! In 4 weeks I’m leaving the South and headed to the lush upper North West, and I still can’t fathom why God wants me there.

Today I’ve talked to a few people I am excited to be friends with and am growing more psyched everyday about worshiping with the people at Red Sea Church in St. Johns.

I’ve been riding this spiritual high all day and feel like God is doing some amazing things… But when you ride spiritual highs it’s good to keep your eyes open. For about 20 minutes though earlier I was very negative to my mom about a few things and really messed up. Leave it to our flesh to mess up a good thing!

I’m so excited to see what God means for me to do with this move… I don’t know what it is, but I know it’s drastic, and I am praying I’m up to the challenge. Please be praying with me that whatever this new season brings I will remain faithful to the real Author of all things!

If you want to hear some great talks click the link below and go to resources!

http://www.redseachurch.org/

http://redseachurch.blogspot.com/

